The Team
Territories

Cincinnati/Florence
Dayton
Gary Harmeling
Principal
gharmeling@king-lighting.com
Susan Bruening
Office Manager
susan.bruening@king-lighting.com
Kellie Griffith
Customer Service
kellielynn.griffith@king-lighting.com
Karen Robbins
Inside Sales
karen.robbins@king-lighting.com
Jeanne Jackson
Applications
jeanne.jackson@king-lighting.com
Matt Tellman
CAD Serv's/Controls Design
matt.tellman@king-lighting.com
Zachary Preston
Outside Sales
zachary.preston@king-lighting.com
Gregory L. Jones
Principal
greg.jones@king-lighting.com
Bob Danner
Inside Sales/Quotes
bob.danner@king-lighting.com
Megan Blaney
Outside Sales
megan.blaney@king-lighting.com
Stacy Roe
Outside Sales
stacy.roe@king-lighting.com
Sharon (Rennie) Corbin
Customer Service
sharon.corbin@king-lighting.com
rennie.corbin@king-lighting.com
Geoff Conklin
Inside Sales/Quotes
geoff.conklin@king-lighting.com
Michael Boyd
Outside Sales
michael.boyd@king-lighting.com
Tony Rowland
Outside Sales
tony.rowland@king-lighting.com
Sharon Jeckering
Inside Sales
sharon.jeckering@king-lighting.com
Ron Randall
Applications
ron.randall@king-lighting.com
Heather Rouse
Outside Sales
heather.rouse@king-lighting.com
Aaron Prine
Outside Sales
aaron.prine@king-lighting.com
Benjamin Hwang
Controls Specialist
benjamin.hwang@king-lighting.com
Codi Lucas
Project Management
codi.lucas@king-lighting.com